In this blog, we are going to Guide you and will solve various questions like ‘delete expired apple Subscriptions’ and ‘How to delete’ Other stuff questions.
- How you can delete expired subscriptions on iPhone?
- How you can delete hidden songs from iTunes?
- Can you delete Apple purchase history?
- Can you delete things from the cloud?
- Will deleting backup delete everything?
- Will deleting photos off phone Delete from iCloud?
- What happens if I cancel iCloud storage?
- How you can stop iCloud storage subscription?
- Can You cancel iCloud storage anytime?
How you can delete expired subscriptions on iPhone?
First Go to Settings, then click on Apple ID, iCloud, iTunes & App Store. Then go to subscriptions. Then click on the subscription(s) that you want to cancel. Then it will say cancel subscription (or in my case cancel the free trial.)
How you can delete hidden songs from iTunes?
To delete hidden songs off your computer, click open Finder > Music > iTunes > iTunes Media > Music. There, you will see all of the songs you have downloaded to your computer. Drag the ones you want to delete to the Trash and delete them there.
Can you delete Apple purchase history?
Answer: You cannot. You can hide items from your redownload list but your purchase history cannot be modified. Hide and unhide music, movies, TV shows, audiobooks, and books – https://support.apple.com/HT208167 – “Hiding an item doesn’t hide the record of the purchase.” It will still appear in your purchase history. for more info click here.
Can you delete things from the cloud?
If you want to use photo syncing but delete individual photos, you use Google’s own “Photos” app. Selecting yes will move the photo to the trash folder. To fully delete it, you need to navigate to the trash folder and then choose the “empty trash” menu item.
Will deleting backup delete everything?
Deleting a backup deletes the backup only from the iCloud storage, not anything on the iPhone. The iPhone’s iCloud backup will be updated at some point – automatically when the iPhone is connected to an available wi-fi network while connected to a power source unless the iCloud backup is turned off on the iPhone.
Will deleting photos off phone Delete from iCloud?
Usually, your iPhone automatically backs up to your iCloud account, and if you delete photos from your iPhone, they’ll also be deleted from your iCloud. To get around this, you can turn off iCloud photo sharing, sign in to a different iCloud account, or use a cloud server other than iCloud for photo sharing.
What happens if I cancel iCloud storage?
According to this Apple iCloud Support page: If you downgrade your storage plan and your content exceeds the storage you have available, new photos and videos won’t upload to iCloud Photo Library and your devices will stop backing up to iCloud.
How you can stop iCloud storage subscription?
How to cancel an iCloud storage plan on an iPhone or iPad?
- Start the Settings app and tap your account name at the top of the screen.
- Tap “iCloud.”
- Under the iCloud storage bar, tap “Manage Storage.”
- Tap “Change Storage Plan.”
- Tap “Downgrade Options” and sign in with your Apple ID password if prompted.
Can You cancel iCloud storage anytime?
It’s time to cancel your paid iCloud storage subscription. The changes to your iCloud storage take effect at the end of your current payment period, but Apple usually gives you another 30 days to remove content if you’re still using more than 5 GB. You can cancel your iCloud storage subscription from any device.